eternalklion.blogg.se

Amphibia season 3 episode 1
Amphibia season 3 episode 1








amphibia season 3 episode 1
  1. #AMPHIBIA SEASON 3 EPISODE 1 SERIES#
  2. #AMPHIBIA SEASON 3 EPISODE 1 TV#

On the other hand, however, it is a complete mess. To some degree, the show has a solid start where we see these characters and get to understand their personalities, goals, and world. The Rebirth three-parter didn’t need to exist. While I like the character progression they took with Rodimus Prime (formerly known as Hot Rod), it felt lackluster compared to the pre-movie seasons. Plus, the first two seasons had a lot of action, 80s humor, cheesy dialogue, and incredible voice acting.įor season three though, I didn’t like it.

amphibia season 3 episode 1

It introduced the iconic characters us TF fans all know and love such as Optimus, Bumblebee, Jazz, Ratchet, Wheeljack, Ironhide, and even Megatron, Starscream, Soundwave, Shockwave, and so many more characters. Now, I do admit that the first two seasons were really enjoyable. Follow Optimus Prime and the Autobots as they make friends with Spike Witwicky and his father Sparkplug and help them stop Megatron from using Earth’s resources for Energon. In this show, the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons battle each other on Earth after they crash-landed there from Cybertron, their home world. So now, here I am! In my honest opinion…it’s okay. However, in 2017, I finally decided to watch the show all the way through with an open mind.

#AMPHIBIA SEASON 3 EPISODE 1 SERIES#

I’ve seen clips of the series on YouTube at that time, but I was never interested in seeing it. “Transformers: Cybertron” is what introduced me to my all-time favorite franchise, but the first time I’ve heard about this show was back around 2008 or so.

#AMPHIBIA SEASON 3 EPISODE 1 TV#

J back with another TV show review for today! This afternoon, I will be reviewing “The Transformers” animated series which ran from 1984-1987! Now let me just say this right off the bat: I never grew up with this series. 5/5: It is an awesome show! 4.5/5: it is a great show albeit not perfect 4/5: It’s a good show with minor flaws 3/5: It’s overall okay/guilty pleasure 2/5: It’s bad but not awful 1/5: Look, up in the sky! It’s super bad! 0/5: MY EYEEEESSS!!!










Amphibia season 3 episode 1